Next Events

Sat Jul 01, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Superkarts WA
Sat Jul 15, 2017 @ 9:00AM
Historic Competition Motorcycle Club
Sun Jul 16, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Collie Motorsport Group
Sat Jul 22, 2017 @ 9:00AM
Champion's Ride Days
Sat Jul 29, 2017 @ 8:00AM
Charger Club of WA + Great Southern Street Machines
Sat Aug 05, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Antilag Performance Car Club Club
Sun Aug 06, 2017 @10:00AM
CAMS Come and Try Day
Sun Aug 13, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Collie Motorsport Group
Fri Aug 18, 2017 @ 9:30AM
24 Hours of LEMONS!
Sat Aug 19, 2017 @ 9:30AM
24 Hours of LEMONS!

Calendar

June 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Weather

ABOUT US

Motoring Southwest & The Collie Motorplex aim to...

Promote Driver Education and Safety in Youth ...

Promote Collie and the Region ...

Provide a Safe Environment for Car Clubs and Company's to Test and Tune Vehicles and Prototype Modifications ...

Promote Motorsport at The Collie Motorplex ...

Events Calendar

Collie Motorsport Group

x
Sunday 13 August 2017, 09:30am - 04:00pm

Sunday 13th August - Collie Motorsports Group

 
Logo-CollieMotorsportsGroup

Location : Collie Motorplex
Saturday and Sunday from 9am

Back

NEWS

News-2017.01.17-Warnock commits to Collie Motorplex.Rev2

WHATS ON?

 Saturday 1st July - Superkart Club WA - Winter Cup

Logo-SuperkartsWA copy

 

 

         

 

             

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE MAKE CONTACT WITH...
Manager:   Anna Farrell
Office:       08 9734 7477
Mobile:      0428 826 613
Address:    Lot 643 Powerhouse Road Collie WA 6225
Postal:       PO Box 866 Collie WA 6225
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK