Next Events

Fri Aug 18, 2017 @ 9:30AM
24 Hours of LEMONS!
Sat Aug 19, 2017 @ 9:30AM
24 Hours of LEMONS!
Sun Aug 20, 2017 @ 9:30AM
24 Hours of LEMONS!
Sat Aug 26, 2017 @ 9:00AM
D1WA Matsuri #2
Sun Aug 27, 2017 @ 9:00AM
D1WA Matsuri #2
Sun Sep 03, 2017 @ 9:30AM
CMG - Fathers Day Burnout Competition
Sun Sep 10, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Motorcycle Racing Club of WA - Ride Day
Sat Sep 16, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Champion's Ride Days
Sun Sep 17, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Champion's Ride Days
Sat Sep 23, 2017 @ 8:00AM
Historic Competition Motorcycle Club

Calendar

August 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Weather

ABOUT US

Motoring Southwest & The Collie Motorplex aim to...

Promote Driver Education and Safety in Youth ...

Promote Collie and the Region ...

Provide a Safe Environment for Car Clubs and Company's to Test and Tune Vehicles and Prototype Modifications ...

Promote Motorsport at The Collie Motorplex ...

Events Calendar

CAMS Come and Try Day

x
Sunday 06 August 2017, 10:00am - 02:00pm

Sunday 6th August

CAMS Come and Try Day

2017.08.06 CAMSComeAndTryDay

 

 

Location : Collie Motorplex

Back

NEWS

News-2017.01.17-Warnock commits to Collie Motorplex.Rev2

WHATS ON?

Friday 18th, Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th August

24 Hours of LEMONS

Logo-24HoursOfLemons

Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th August

D1WA Matsuri #2

2017.08.26-27 D1WA Matsuri2

 

 

 

Sunday 3rd September - CMG Fathers Day Burnouts

2017.09.03 - CMG-FathersDayBurnoutsSMALL

Canteen and Bar facilities available!

 

 

 

 

         

 

             

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE MAKE CONTACT WITH...
Manager:   Anna Farrell
Office:       08 9734 7477
Mobile:      0428 826 613
Address:    Lot 643 Powerhouse Road Collie WA 6225
Postal:       PO Box 866 Collie WA 6225
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK