Next Events

Sat Sep 23, 2017 @ 8:00AM
Historic Competition Motorcycle Club
Sun Sep 24, 2017 @ 8:00AM
Historic Competition Motorcycle Club
Mon Sep 25, 2017 @ 8:00AM
Historic Competition Motorcycle Club
Sat Sep 30, 2017 @ 8:00AM
VSCC Collie Hillclimb
Sun Oct 01, 2017 @ 8:00AM
VSCC Coalfields 500
Sat Oct 07, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Motorcycle Racing Club of WA - Ride Day
Sun Oct 08, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Collie Motorsport Group
Sat Oct 14, 2017 @ 9:30AM
State Speed Event Series
Sun Oct 15, 2017 @ 9:30AM
State Speed Event Series
Sat Oct 21, 2017 @ 8:00AM
Historic Competition Motorcycle Club

Calendar

September 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Weather

ABOUT US

Motoring Southwest & The Collie Motorplex aim to...

Promote Driver Education and Safety in Youth ...

Promote Collie and the Region ...

Provide a Safe Environment for Car Clubs and Company's to Test and Tune Vehicles and Prototype Modifications ...

Promote Motorsport at The Collie Motorplex ...

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Sunday 10 September 2017
09:00am



NEWS

News-2017.01.17-Warnock commits to Collie Motorplex.Rev2

WHATS ON?

  Saturday 23rd, Sunday 24th & Monday 25th September
H
istoric Competition Motorcycle Club of WA

2017 WA Historic Road Racing State Championships

&

Round 3 Club Championships

Saturday - Test 'n' Tune Track Day

Sunday  & Monday - Racing!

 201709.23-24-25 HCMCC

 

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th October - State Speed Event Series

Event-Image-SSES

 

 

 

 

         

 

             

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE MAKE CONTACT WITH...
Manager:   Anna Farrell
Office:       08 9734 7477
Mobile:      0428 826 613
Address:    Lot 643 Powerhouse Road Collie WA 6225
Postal:       PO Box 866 Collie WA 6225
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK