Next Events

Calendar

November 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Weather

Event Calendar 2019

To see what dates are still available in advance please email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

JANUARY

 

FEBRUARY

* Fri 08 February 2019 - Test'n'Tune (cars) – Track only 2:00pm to 5:00pm
* Sat 09 February 2019 - Busy Bee 8:00am to 3:00pm
* Sun 10 February 2019 - Test’n’Tune (cars) – Track only 9:00am to 3:00pm
* Fri 15 February 2019 - Test'n'Tune (cars) – Track only 2:00pm to 5:00pm
* Sat 16 February 2019 - Collie Motorsports Group - Track only 3:00pm to 8:30pm
* Sun 17 February 2019 - Trakdayz (bikes)
* Fri 22 February 2019 - Gazzanats – Gazzanats
* Sat 23 February 2019 - Gazzanats – Gazzanats
* Sun 24 February 2019 - Gazzanats – Gazzanats

 

MARCH

* Sat 16 March 2019 - Speed Event Series
* Sun 17 March 2019 - Speed Event Series
* Fri 22 March 2019 - Champions Ride Days Champions Ride Days
* Sat 23 March 2019 - HCMC – Tuning Day Historic Competition Motorcycle Club of WA
* Sun 24 March 2019 - HCMC – Race Day Historic Competition Motorcycle Club of WA
* Sat 30 March 2019 - Ice Breaker
* Sun 31 March 2019 - Ice Breaker

 

APRIL

* Fri 12 April 2019 - Test’n’Tune (cars) - Track only 2:00pm to 5:00pm
* Sat 13 April 2019 - Porsche Club of WA
* Sun 14 April 2019 - Collie Motorsports Group
* Fri 19 April 2019 - Champions Ride Days
* Sat 20 April 2019 - Historic Competition Motorcycle Club of WA -Tuning Day
* Sun 21 April 2019 - Historic Competition Motorcycle Club of WA – Race Day
* Mon 22 April 2019 - Superkart Club of WA
* Sat 27 April 2019 - Anzac Assault Burnout Competition
* Sun 28 April 2019 - Anzac Assault Entrant Pad Time

 

MAY

* Sat 04 May 2019 - Collie Cycle Club Tom Lowry Memorial
* Sun 05 May 2019 - Collie Cycle Club Tom Lowry Memorial
* Sat 11 May 2019 - D1WA
* Sun 12 May 2019 - D1WA
* Sat 18 May 2019 - Ernie Hastie Memorial
* Sun 19 May 2019 - Ernie Hastie Memorial
* Fri 24 May 2019 - Champions Ride Days
* Sat 25 May 2019 - Historic Competition Motorcycle Club of WA – Tuning Day
* Sun 26 May 2019 - Historic Competition Motorcycle Club of WA – Race Day

 

JUNE

 

JULY

Sat 13 July - Superkart Club WA
Sun 14 July - CAMS Come & Try Day
Sat & Sun 20-21 July - Historic Competition Motorcycle Club of WA
Fri 26 July - Collie Motorplex Test’n’Tune
Sat 27 July - Charger Club of WA
Sun 28 July - Champions Ride Days

AUGUST

Fri 2 August - Collie Motorplex Test’n’Tune
Sat 3 August - FPV Pickford
Sun 4 August - CAMS Come & Try Day
Fri 9 August - Collie Motorplex Test’n’Tune
Sat 10 August - TBA
Sun 11 August - Collie Motorsports Group
Sat 17 August - Trakdayz
Sun 18 August - Motorcycle Racing Club of WA
Sat & Sun 24-25 August - Historic Competition Motorcycle Club of WA
Sat 31 August - Superkart Club WA

SEPTEMBER

Sun 1 September - Burnouts 'Dads Day Out'
Sat & Sun 7 & 8 September - Champions Ride Days

Sun 15 September - Collie Motorplex Long Track Test'n'Tune

Sat 21 September - Trakdayz
Sun 22 September - Collie Motorsports Group
Fri 27, Sat 28, Sun 29, Mon 30 September - Historic Competition Motorcycle Club of WA

 OCTOBER

Sat & Sun 5 & 6 October - Collie Motorplex Speed Event Series
Fri 11 October - Collie Motorplex Test’n’Tune
Sat 12 October -  Trakdayz
Sun 13 October - Motorcycle Racing Club of WA
Sat & Sun 19-20 October - Collie Motorplex Coalfields 500
Fri 25 October - Collie Motorplex Test’n’Tune
Sat & Sun 26-27 October - HSV & Porsche Club

NOVEMBER

Sat & Sun 2 & 3 November - Historic Competition Motorcycle Club of WA
Sun 10 November - Burn Outs "Dads Day Out"
Fri 15 November - Open Pit Lane
Sat & Sun 16 & 17 November - WRX Club
Fri 22 November - Collie Motorplex Test’nTune
Sat & Sun 23 & 24 November - D1WA
Fri 29 November - Champions Ride Days
Sat 30 November - Superkart Club WA

DECEMBER

 Sun 1 December - CAMS Come & Try Day
Fri 6 December - Collie Motorplex Test’n’Tune
Sat 7 December - Trakdayz
Sun 8 December - TBA
Fri 13 December - Collie Motorplex Test’n’Tune
Sat 14 December - Champions Ride Days
Sun 15 December - Collie Motorsports Group